Collaborative Programmes & Joint Research Centre

Collaborative Programmes and Joint Research Centres are established with mainland and overseas institutes, where similar environmental problems are encountered, to foster the exchange of expertise and experience for formulating practical solutions to the industries in PRD.

Here are the collaborative universities: 

  • South China Normal University
  • BNU-HKBU United International College (UIC), China
  • Nanjing Tech University
  • University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
  • National Environmental Engineering Research Institute (NEERI), India
  • Murdoch University, Australia
  • Periyar University, India
  • Vignan university, India